My New Years Resolutions 2014

It’s been quite some time since I’ve blogged here. Writing posts for different companies all day long sometimes leaves your personal blog untouched. With that said, I’ve decided to start this year off with a bang and share my personal resolutions (yes, blogging more is one of them).

New Years Resolutions 2014

A destination I’d like to visit:
Montana, Sacramento, New Orleans, Spain, Canada and Boston

I’m going to work harder at:
Exercising and eating healthy
Workout 5x a week
Having patience
Blogging on my personal blog

A project I’d like to finish:
Decorating my home
Finalizing my business pricing and design
Finish my website

Class I’d like to take:
Spanish, SEO, Client Interaction and Link Building
Spanish CDs, SEO classes and presentations

I’d like to spend more time:
Reading and with family

A food I want to eat more of:
Less meat, more tea, raw fruits and veggies.

I want to wear more:
Bold style and accessories

A bad habit I’m going to break:
Getting angry before thinking things through
Picking my nails

 

What are some of your resolutions?

Leave a Reply

